Cinco de drinko.

Not diggin:

  • It’s Cinco de Mayo and I’m sitting in the computer lab chuggin along on my brit lit final papers that are due tomorrow by 2 pm. Don’t try to tell me that I procrastinated too much because we got the prompts Tuesday. AND our final is technically supposed to be next Thursday. How bout them apples?
  • Summer starts for me in less than a week and I’m still not employed.
  • I never thought I’d be kind of bummed to not be taking any summer classes but I am.
Diggin:
  • There could be some fantastic news coming my way in a few weeks. Cross your fingers even if you don’t know why!
  • Despite this assignment from hell that’s due tomorrow it meant that I got quality hangout time with Sean for quite some time today.
  • When I do D&ND next week I’ll be writing it as a college junior. HOLY HELL.
Peace, love, and margaritas!
Abs
About Abby McLaughlin

19 year old Hospitality Management student at the University of North Texas.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

