Bullet your whole day.

  • Woke up at 8 as per usual.
  • Couldn’t drag myself out of bed till like 8:45.
  • Made coffee. I don’t know what was different about it today but I’ve been WIRED like crazy all day.
  • Went and got gas and groceries.
  • Went to our last accounting class before our final next Wednesday!
  • Took a nutrition test.
  • Got happy hour from Sonic and lamented the fact that I can’t go to a real happy hour for another 13 and a half months.
  • Pretended to work on my take home final.
  • Went to OG for dinner with the loves of my life.
  • Aaaaaaaaand now I’m back to pretending to work on my final once again.
Please pray that someone gets back to me about a job for this summer. Or better yet, if you know of any openings in Denton/Dallas/Fort Worth PLEASE let me know. If I don’t hear anything soon I’m going to have to go join the dayworkers that hang out across from my apartment complex.
I’m only kind of joking.
About Abby McLaughlin

19 year old Hospitality Management student at the University of North Texas.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

