The Love Lowdown.

I’ve been somewhat uninspired when it comes to blogging lately and I came across another 30 day challenge on Tumblr so can you possibly guess what that means? Here goes nothing!

Ways to win your heart is cheesy but a little cheese every now and then never hurt anyone, did it?

  1. Make me feel special. That means take time out to talk to me, remember things that I’ve told you, and don’t make me feel like I’m driving every interaction we have.
  2. Sarcasm, sarcasm, sarcasm. If you are sarcastic and also get my sense of humor right off the bat then you win.
  3. Just an FYI, trying to make me jealous will backfire and actually make me never want to talk to you again because you just outed yourself as an arrogant douche.
  4. Be straightforward. If you like me, tell me! I’m always blissfully unaware (read: self-consciously ignorant) if someone’s got those special feelins so please, fill me in. I’d be forever grateful.
  5. If you don’t agree with me on something then just tell me. Agreeing on everything is cute in theory but in reality it actually makes everyone want to barf. Having differences is fun!

Well, there you go. All you gents are now free to make me fall in love with you. Ready, set, go!

Teehee, just kidding. We all know I’m going to die an old, celibate cat lady.

About Abby McLaughlin

19 year old Hospitality Management student at the University of North Texas.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

