Nostalgia.

These are by far my favorite shows from high school. I miss guard a lot!

Sugar Plum Scary (Winterguard 2007)

 

Somniphobia (Marching Band 2007)

Interpretations (Winterguard 2008)

Is it sad that I cry when I watch these?

…don’t answer that.

About Abby McLaughlin

19 year old Hospitality Management student at the University of North Texas.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Nostalgia.

  1. Hannah says:

    I cried when I watches these too.

  2. Katie Price says:

    Girlfriend, first off, I miss you like a lot. Secondly, I never thought I’d hear the words “I miss guard” come out of your mouth lol. Thirdly, I am totally digging your blog, and for the post above, you can totally pull of red lips. Get some Just Bitten lipstain, I wear it to work at VS every shift, lipstick isnt just for CG anymore! And fourthly, every time I get self-conscious about this whole weight watchers thing and even when I’m excited to lose two more pounds (btw, I’m down 8.5) I think of you. So let’s have a really awesome conversation soon, because honestly, I miss you, bitch. :]

Leave a Reply

